Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

Essex U19 T20 2018 Champions!!!
Latest news
 

Players Meeting Monday Night

All senior members of the club who have played in the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, Ladies 1st XI and Sunday XI this year are invited to attend the meeting.......

Hutton Sixes Photos

Hutton Sixes Photos ....

Youth Celebration & Presentations Evening 2018

  A reminder about our Youth Celebration & Presentations Evening which is no only two weeks away,  on Friday 28th September. As usual we will be at th.......

Sixes Tournament @Hutton CC This Saturday

Our annual six-a-side tournament takes place at the Club this Saturday, 15th September,  and we are once again raising funds for Orchid, the male canc.......

Vihari becomes third member of Hutton to play test cricket

Vihari becomes third member of Hutton to play test cricket Congratulations to Hanuma Vihari on 50 in his first Test innings. He joins Robin Hobbs and Carl Mumba as being the 3rd member of the club to have play.......
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 30 Sep 2018
 U11 IndoorBillericayHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 3.30pm
Date: Wed 03 Oct 2018
 Ladies IndoorOCsHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 8pm
Date: Thu 04 Oct 2018
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayHornchurchHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pm
Date: Sun 07 Oct 2018
 U13 GirlsMaldonAway (Chelmsford County Ground) 2.30
Date: Wed 10 Oct 2018
 Ladies IndoorColchesterHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pm
Date: Fri 12 Oct 2018
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayWest BergholtHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 8pm
Date: Sun 14 Oct 2018
 Indoor 1st XIWrittleAway 15:30
Date: Wed 17 Oct 2018
 Ladies IndoorWansteadHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pm
Date: Fri 19 Oct 2018
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayWoodham MortimerHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 8pm
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
12
Page size:
Mon 24 Sep 2018 19:45Players Meeting Open event details
Fri 28 Sep 2018 19:30Youth Presentations Evening Open event details
Mon 08 Oct 2018 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Sat 10 Nov 2018 00:00Bonfire Party Open event details
Mon 12 Nov 2018 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Wed 21 Nov 2018 00:00Annual General Meeting Open event details
Fri 07 Dec 2018 19:30Annual Dinner Open event details
Mon 10 Dec 2018 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Sun 16 Dec 2018 00:00Christmas Drinks Open event details
Mon 14 Jan 2019 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 197 items in 20 pages
Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018
 Sunday XIWillow Herbs CANCELLED
Date: Sun 09 Sep 2018
 U19 HawksColchester Won by 18 runs
Date: Sat 08 Sep 2018
 1st XI Harold Wood Won by 8 wickets
 2nd Xl Chingford Won by 177 runs
 3rd XlChelmsford Won by 4 wickets
 4th XlSouthend on Sea EMT Lost By 8 wickets
 5th XlUpminster Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Fri 07 Sep 2018
 U15 GirlsChelmsford Willows CANCELLED
Date: Mon 03 Sep 2018
 U15 GirlsChelmsford Willows CANCELLED
Date: Sat 01 Sep 2018 (Showing 1 of 5 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIBelhus Lost by 7 wickets
Club Development Plan